Caractéristiques

  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 155
  • SP-19626
  • Référence du modèle

Résumé

Vita Nova Classic 155 V1 est une maison construite par Kager, un fabricant de préfabriqués basé en Slovénie. Cette maison en panneaux offre 155 m² d’espace habitable sur deux étages, avec trois chambres et deux salles de bains.

VITA NOVA Classic 155 v1 est conçu pour répondre aux besoins d'une famille qui souhaite profiter à la fois du rez-de-chaussée et du dernier étage de sa maison, dans un environnement spacieux et lumineux. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve un luxueux salon, complété par un espace de travail et un garde-manger pratique caché à côté de la cuisine.

Au dernier étage se trouvent deux chambres d'enfants spacieuses et lumineuses, une chambre plus grande avec un dressing et une salle de bains familiale. Le salon communicant peut devenir votre endroit caché pour vous détendre, lire ou jouer avec les enfants.

Zones de livraison

  • Allemagne
  • Liechtenstein
  • Slovénie

Contacter le fabricant

Page du fabricant
KAGER
  • KAGER

Pour plus d'informations, contactez le fabricant en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous






    J'accepte les conditions d'utilisation

    Compare listings

    Comparer
    KAGER
    • KAGER

Overview

  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 155
  • SP-19626
  • Model reference

Summary

Vita Nova Classic 155 V1 is a panel-built house built by Kager, a prefab manufacturer based in Slovenia. This panel-built house provides 155 m² of living space over two floors, with three bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Delivery

  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Liechtenstein
  • Slovenia

The VITA NOVA Classic 155 v1 is designed to meet the needs of a family looking to enjoy both the ground floor and top floor of their house, within a spacious and bright environment. On the ground floor there is a luxurious living room, complemented by a work area and a convenient hidden pantry next to the kitchen.

On the top floor there are two spacious and bright children's bedrooms, a larger bedroom with a walk-in closet and a family bathroom. The connecting lounge can become your hidden place to relax, read or play with children.

Contact the manufacturer

View manufacturer
KAGER
  • KAGER

For more information, please contact the manufacturer by completing the form below.







    I agree to the terms of use


    Similar models

    Compare listings

    Compare
    KAGER
    • KAGER