Caractéristiques

  • 4
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 209
  • SP-19630
  • Référence du modèle

Résumé

Vita Nova Classic 209 est une maison construite par Kager, un fabricant de préfabriqués basé en Slovénie. Cette maison en panneaux offre 209 m² d’espace habitable sur deux étages, avec quatre chambres et deux salles de bains.

VITA NOVA Classic 209 représente le luxe de vivre dans une maison en bois et en verre sur deux étages. Le rez-de-chaussée offre une salle de séjour extrêmement spacieuse, qui s'ouvre sur les environs grâce à des panneaux de verre classiques. Il offre également un espace parental séparé avec une chambre à coucher, un dressing et une salle de bains. Vous pouvez saluer le soleil matinal depuis votre chambre à coucher grâce à l'accès direct à la terrasse.

Le dernier étage offre un magnifique salon éclairé par la lumière du jour, qui constitue le lien entre les trois chambres supérieures. Ils sont orientés à l'est ou à l'ouest et sont reliés à la nature par des panneaux de verre transparents.

Zones de livraison

  • Allemagne
  • Liechtenstein
  • Slovénie

Vidéo

Contacter le fabricant

Page du fabricant
KAGER
  • KAGER

Pour plus d'informations, contactez le fabricant en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous







    J'accepte les conditions d'utilisation


    Modèles similaires

    Compare listings

    Comparer
    KAGER
    • KAGER

Overview

  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 209
  • SP-19630
  • Model reference

Summary

Vita Nova Classic 209 is a panel-built house built by Kager, a prefab manufacturer based in Slovenia. This panel-built house provides 209 m² of living space over two floors, with four bedrooms and two bathrooms.

VITA NOVA Classic 209 represents the luxury of living in a wooden-glass house on two floors. The ground floor offers you an extremely spacious living room, which opens into the surroundings through classic glass panels. It also offers a separate parental area with a bedroom, walk-in closet and bathroom. You can greet the morning sun right from your bedroom with direct access to the terrace.

The top floor offers you a beautiful and all-natural illuminated lounge area, which is the connecting link between the three top bedrooms. These are oriented to the east or west and are connected to nature through transparent glass panels.

Delivery

  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Liechtenstein
  • Slovenia

Video

Contact the manufacturer

View manufacturer
KAGER
  • KAGER

For more information, please contact the manufacturer by completing the form below.







    I agree to the terms of use


    Similar models

    Compare listings

    Compare
    KAGER
    • KAGER