Details

  • 4
  • Schlafzimmer
  • 282.3
  • SP-58937
  • Objekt ID

Übersicht

Sun House ist ein Holzhaus von Aito Lapland, einem Hersteller von Häusern mit Sitz in Finnland. Dieses Holzhaus hat vier Schlafzimmer und bietet 282,3 m² Wohnfläche auf zwei Etagen.

Dieses Haus ist im alpinen Stil gehalten. Es zeichnet sich durch den Kontrast zwischen der unteren Ebene aus Stein und der Holzkonstruktion im oberen Teil aus. Die Fassade ist in hellen und klaren Tönen gehalten, die ein Gefühl von Freiheit und Großzügigkeit vermitteln.

Der Eingang des Hauses führt in das Wohn-Esszimmer mit Kamin. Der Korridor führt Sie durch einen separaten Bereich mit einer Sauna, einem Duschraum und einer Toilette. In der zweiten Etage befinden sich vier Zimmer von 15 m² bis 25 m². Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat eine Toilette und eine Garderobe.

Einer der Hauptvorteile des Sun House ist ein gut ausgebautes System von überdachten Terrassen. Trotz des Wetters ist es immer möglich, frische Luft zu atmen und die natürliche Umgebung zu genießen. Die Garage ist Teil des Hauptgebäudes, grenzt aber nicht an dieses an. Dies verhindert, dass Lärm und Gerüche in das Haus eindringen.[/read]

Versandorte

  • Weltweit

Anfrage an den Hersteller senden

Unternehmensprofil
Aito Lapland
  • Aito Lapland

Für mehr Informationen, füllen Sie das Formular unten aus







    Ich stimme den Nutzungsbedingungen zu


    Similar models

    Compare listings

    Vergleichen
    Aito Lapland
    • Aito Lapland

Overview

  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 282.3
  • SP-22803
  • Model reference

Summary

Sun House is a log house built by Aito Lapland, a house manufacturer based in Finland. This log house has four bedrooms and provides 282.3 m² of living space over two floors.

This house is in the Alpine style. It is characterized by the contrast of the stone lower level with the wooden construction on the upper part. The façade is done out in light and clean tones which give a feeling of freedom and spaciousness.

The entrance of the house leads into the living-dining room complete with a fire place. The corridor leads one through a separate area that has a sauna, a shower room and a toilet. There are four rooms from 15 sq m to 25 sq m on the second floor. The main bedroom has a toilet and a cloakroom.

One of the main advantages of the Sun House is a well-developed system of roofed terraces. It is always possible, despite the weather, to breathe fresh air and enjoy the natural surroundings. The garage is part of the main block of the building but is not adjoined to it. This prevents any noise and smell from invading the house.[/read]

Delivery

  • Worldwide

Contact the manufacturer

View manufacturer
Aito Lapland
  • Aito Lapland

For more information, please contact the manufacturer by completing the form below.






    I agree to the terms of use


    Compare listings

    Compare
    Aito Lapland
    • Aito Lapland